Help

This section provides information to help you navigate our website.

Search

Our website search engine offers quick access to information through French or English keywords or phrases searches. Please note that the Search Engine does not index the contents of Adobe PDF documents or the Registry of Lobbyists.

Registry of Lobbyists

Site Map

Consult the site map for a quick overview of the site's content and layout.

Accessibility

This website has been designed to make the information accessible to all users, including persons with disabilities who use adaptive technologies to receive and disseminate information. We encourage accessible Internet site development and maintenance and invite your comments and suggestions for improvement of the accessibility of this site. Contact us by e-mail at web@ocl-cal.gc.ca or by telephone at 613-957-2760.

Accessing PDF documents

Information on our website is provided in HTML as the primary format. In some cases, HTML documents will also be complemented by a Portable Document Format (PDF) version.
To access the PDF version you must have a PDF reader. If you do not already have such a reader, there are several PDF readers available online:

Accessing the OCL RSS feed

RSS, or Really Simple Syndication, is a useful tool for receiving up to date information from this website. Updates to the site are broadcast to subscribers through an RSS feed. Subscribe to the OCL feed and a message will appear in your reader (see list of suggested RSS feed readers) every time new information is added to the OCL feed. RSS feeds can also be read on handheld devices.

List of suggested RSS feed readers

Desktop feed reader software

Online services

How to subscribe to the OCL RSS feed

  • Copy the URL of the OCL feed
  • Paste the URL into your reader's "subscribe" dialogue

Technical help

For technical problems (e.g., broken links, error messages, etc.), please contact the webmaster at web@ocl-cal.gc.ca.

Aide

Vous trouverez ici des renseignements pour vous aider à naviguer dans notre site Web.

Recherche

Le moteur de recherche de notre site Web vous permet d'accéder facilement à l'information en faisant une recherche par mots-clés ou expressions en français ou en anglais. Veuillez noter que le moteur de recherche n'indexe pas le contenu des documents en format Adobe PDF ni du Registre des lobbyistes.

Registre des lobbyistes

Carte du site

Consultez la carte du site pour obtenir rapidement une vue d'ensemble du contenu et de la structure du site.

Accessibilité

Ce site Web a été conçu de façon à rendre l'information accessible à tous les utilisateurs, y compris aux personnes handicapées qui se servent de technologies adaptées pour recevoir et envoyer de l'information. Nous favorisons l'élaboration et le maintien de sites Internet accessibles et nous vous invitons à nous envoyer un courriel à web@ocl-cal.gc.ca ou par téléphone à 613-957-2760 pour nous faire part de vos commentaires ou suggestions pour améliorer l'accessibilité du site.

Consultations de documents PDF

L'information de notre site Web est fournie principalement en format HTML mais dans certains cas, une version en Portable Document Format (PDF) complète le document HTML.

Pour accéder à la version PDF, vous devez avoir un lecteur PDF installé sur votre ordinateur. Si vous ne possédez pas déjà un tel lecteur, il existe de nombreux lecteurs PDF disponibles sur Internet:

Pour recevoir le fil RSS du CAL

Le fil RSS (pour Real Simple Syndication, ou format de syndication des données) est un outil commode pour recevoir les mises à jour de ce site Web. Celles-ci sont diffusées aux abonnés au moyen du fil RSS. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez au fil RSS du CAL, a message apparaît dans votre lecteur (voir la liste de lecteurs de fil RSS suggérés) chaque fois que des nouveaux renseignements sont ajoutés au site du CAL. Il est aussi possible de lire les fils RSS sur des appareils portables.

Liste de lecteurs de fil RSS suggérés

Logiciel de lecture de fil RSS sur ordinateur de bureau

Services en ligne

Pour s'abonner au fil RSS du CAL

  • Copiez l'adresse URL du fil du CAL
  • Collez l'URL dans la boîte de dialogue « S'abonner » du lecteur.

Soutien technique

Veuillez communiquer avec le webmaître à web@ocl-cal.gc.ca si vous éprouvez des problèmes techniques (p. ex. liens rompus, messages d'erreur, etc.).